barth Innenausbau Interni
Renate Daporta
head accountant & administration

renate@barth.it
Ewald Mitterrutzner
head of project support

ewald@barth.it
Martin Baumgartner
strategic buyer

martin.baumgartner@barth.it
Patrick Goller
head of project management

patrick.g@barth.it
Dietmar Schwarz
head of logistics & site management

didi.s@barth.it
Heini Winkler
production manager

heini@barth.it
Thomas Rautscher
information technology

thomas.r@barth.it